Make An Appointment
Find Us
No one logged in.

Useful links & Resources

Pregnancy and Babies

Having a baby
http://www.health.nsw.gov.au/Kids/Publications/having-a-baby.pdf

Food safety in pregnancy
https://www.foodauthority.nsw.gov.au/consumers/life-events-and-food/pregnancy#.VbRw1lLXfCQ

Australian Breastfeeding Association
https://www.breastfeeding.asn.au/

Maternity Hospitals
http://www.pregnancy.com.au/resources/maternity-hospitals/index.shtml

Family Planning NSW
https://www.fpnsw.org.au/

Endometriosis Australia
https://www.endometriosisaustralia.org/

Chris O’Brien Lifehouse
http://www.mylifehouse.org.au/

Counselling service for women
http://www.mothersafe.org.au/

Beyond Blue
https://www.beyondblue.org.au/

Gidget Foundation
http://gidgetfoundation.com.au/


Hospitals with which we are affiliated

Royal Hospital for Women, Sydney
http://www.seslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/rhw/

RPA Women and Babies
http://www.slhd.nsw.gov.au/rpa/

Royal North Shore Hospital
http://www.nslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/Hospitals/RNSH

Mater Hospital
https://mns.org.au/home


IVF and Fertility clinics

Adora Fertility: https://www.adorafertility.com.au/locations/sydney/

City Fertility: http://www.cityfertility.com.au/

Fertility First: http://fertilityfirst.com.au/

Genea: https://www.genea.com.au/

IVFA: https://www.ivf.com.au/

 

Laboratories

Genesyte Non Invasive prenatal screening: https://www.genea.com.au/GEN/media/Genea/PDF/Genea-GeneSyte-patient-information-booklet.pdf
Hunter Area Pathology Services: http://www.haps.nsw.gov.au/page18668/Laboratory-and-Consultation-Services.aspx

PALMS: http://www.palms.com.au/education/genetics/cf.shtml


Referring obstetricians and gynaecologists

A/Prof John Keogh: https://www.sah.org.au/johnkeogh

Dr Adam Mackie: http://marrencampbellmackie.com.au/our-team/dr-adam-mackie/

 

Dr Adrian Kwok: https://www.dradriankwok.com.au/

Dr Alejandra Izurieta: https://southernnest.com.au/

Dr Alison Gee: https://www.genea.com.au/specialists/dr-alison-gee

Dr Andrew Booker: https://www.booker.net.au/

Dr Andrew Peng: http://www.sydneyobstetrician.com.au/

Dr Anne Clark: https://fertilityfirst.com.au/

Dr Anne MacGibbon: https://www.northshoreprivate.com.au/Our-Doctors/Specialists/north-shore-private-hospital/obstetrics-and-gynaecology/102095/dr-anne-macgibbon

Dr Bevan Brown: http://drbevanbrown.com.au/

Dr Bobby Teoh: https://www.drbobbyteoh.com.au/profile/

Dr Cathy Lee: http://www.drcathylee.com.au/

Dr Chris Benness: https://urodynamic.com.au

Dr Chris Saadie: https://www.drsaadie.com.au/

Dr Christopher Smith: https://drchristophersmith.com.au/

Dr David Shelley-Jones: http://www.drshelleyjones.com.au/

Dr Devora Lieberman: https://www.drdevora.com.au/

Dr Dhara Lette: http://www.dharalette.com.au/

Dr Erin Nesbitt-Hawes: https://www.alanahealthcare.com.au/staff/directors/dr-erin-nesbitt-hawes/

Dr Frank Quinn: http://drfquinn.com.au/

Dr Gabrielle Dezarnaulds: http://www.drdezarnaulds.com/

Dr Gary Sykes: https://www.obstetricexcellence.com.au/

Dr Gavin Sacks: http://drgavinsacks.com.au/

Dr Giri Prabhala: https://www.sah.org.au/girijaprabhala

Dr Helen Demetriou: https://www.genea.com.au/natural-conception/fertility-assessment

Dr Helen Peric: http://helenperic.com.au/

Dr Ian Hill: https://drianhill.com.au/

Dr James Bacon: http://www.drjamesbacon.com.au/locations/

Dr Janelle McDonald: https://primaryivf.com.au/

Dr Jason Ting: https://drjasonting.com.au/

Dr Justin Tucker: http://drjustintucker.com/

Dr Karen Kong: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/dr-karen-kong

Dr Karuna Raja: https://www.drkraja.com.au/index-2.html

Dr Katrina Rowan: https://www.drkatrinarowan.com.au/

Dr Kris Urbaniak: http://www.krisurbaniak.com.au/

Dr Lisa Robinson: http://www.drlisarobinson.com.au/

Dr Lisa Simmons: http://www.drlisasimmons.com.au

Dr Louise Fay: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/dr-louise-fay

Dr Manny Mangat: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/dr-manny-mangat

Dr Mark Bowman: https://drbowman.com.au/

Dr Mark Livingstone: https://www.genea.com.au/specialists/dr-mark-livingstone

Dr Matthew Peres: https://www.goalsforwomen.com.au/

Dr Michael Van Der Griend: https://www.drvandergriend.com.au/

Dr Nadya Chami: https://drnadyachami.com.au/

Dr Natasha Andreadis: https://www.drandreadis.com.au/

Dr Neil Campbell: http://marrencampbellmackie.com.au/our-team/dr-neil-campbell/

Dr Paul Atkinson: https://www.adorafertility.com.au/locations/sydney/dr-paul-atkinson/

Dr Peter Wood: https://www.sah.org.au/peterwood

Dr Rachael Rodgers: https://www.drrachaelrodgers.com.au/

Dr Raewyn Teirney: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/dr-raewyn-teirney

Dr Rahul Sen: https://rahulsen.com.au/

Dr Rebecca Deans: https://www.genea.com.au/specialists/dr-rebecca-deans

Dr Rob Buist: https://robbuist.com.au/

Dr Robert Lahoud: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/dr-robert-lahoud

Dr Robyn Lloyd: http://www.drrobynlloyd.com.au/

Dr Sarah Clements: http://www.drsarahclements.com.au/

Dr Sean Burnet: https://www.seanburnet.com.au/

Dr Simmer Gill: http://www.drsgill.com.au/

Dr Sofia Smirnova: https://drsofiasmirnova.com.au/

Dr Stephen Lyons: http://drlyons.com.au/

Dr Steven Tan: http://www.drsteventan.com.au/

Dr Sue Valmadre: https://www.matermaternity.com.au/doctor/valmadre-dr-susan/

Dr Michele Kwik: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/dr-michele-kwik

Dr Surya Krishnan: https://www.sydneywomensclinic.com.au/about/dr-surya-krishnan-obstetrician-sydney/

Dr Terry Chang: https://www.sah.org.au/terrychang

Dr Vince Lamaro: https://www.stvincentsclinic.com.au/find-a-doctor/specialties/gynaecology-and-obstetrics/dr-vince-lamaro

Dr Vivian Yang: https://drvivianyang.com.au/

Prof William Ledger: https://www.ivf.com.au/specialists/ivf-doctors-australia/prof-william-ledger